Remove an Employee From Your Department

1. Go to your "Employees" page.

2. Find the Employee you wish to remove and click "Freeze".


3. The employee will now appear in the bottom section of the page entitled "Past Employees".

4. If you ever wish to restore that user's access to your department click "Unfreeze".